G-QV0Y19PZX8
top of page
FF website.jpg

Faith Formation.

The Faith Formation Department provides opportunities for community members of ALL ages to grow and live out their faith.

Faith Formation is Lifelong & Ongoing!

To learn more about our Faith Formation Ministries, please visit our portal here:

To inquire about the sacraments of Baptism, Confirmation, First Eucharist and/or First Reconciliation for any age (infants up to adults), please fill out our inquiry form here:

Faith Formation Team.

2023 Donna Kinzie_edited.jpg
Donna Kinzie

Family Minister

480.355.0344

donna@thecasa.org

2023 Fred Mercadante 2_edited.jpg
Fred Mercadante

Director of Faith Formation

 

480.355.0359

fred@thecasa.org

2023 Cheryl Hentz_edited_edited.jpg
Cheryl Hentz

Adult Minister

 

480.306.4817

cheryl@thecasa.org

Vincenzo_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Vincenzo Torsiello

Youth Minister

480.306.4334

vincenzo@thecasa.org

Laura L preferred_edited_edited.jpg
Laura Libertore

Faith in Action Co-Manager

 

480.355.5645

laura@thecasa.org

Victor_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Victor Jaimes

Faith in Action Co-Manager

 

480.306.4027

victor@thecasa.org

bottom of page